Return Home
8233 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 340, Vienna, VA 22182

Contact Us

During the Covid-19 crisis, Miorini Law is committed to providing you with excellent service while protecting the health and safety of our clients and staff.

As an essential business, we are still open.

We are working remotely through videoconferencing, telephone conference calls and email.

Please contact us for further information.  Because your time is important to us, our firm has set a flexible policy in meeting locations.  

Miorini Law, PLLC
8233 Old Courthouse Road
Suite 340
Vienna, VA 22182     Get Map
Phone or Text: (703) 448-6121
Fax: (703) 542-1268 

 


Email our Attorney:

Yahne Miorini, Yahne@MioriniLaw.com

 

Email our Staff:

Lauren Spradlin, Lauren@MioriniLaw.com

Patricia Davis, Patricia@MioriniLaw.com

Annabel Edelman, Annabel@mioriniLaw.com

Keya Meshesha, Keya@miorinilaw.com


General Email: Admin@MioriniLaw.com


Miorini Law PLLC assists clients with Estate Planning matters in McLean, Tyson's Corner, West McLean, Vienna, Greenway, Dunn Loring, Falls Church, Reston, Arlington and Merrifield in both Fairfax and Arlington Counties of Virginia as well as Washington DC.



© 2020 Miorini Law PLLC | Disclaimer
8233 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 340, Vienna, VA 22182
| Phone: (703) 448-6121

Estate Planning | Estate and Trust Administration / Probate | Elder Law | Guardianship & Conservatorship | International Tax and Planning | Special Needs Planning | Veterans Benefits | Pet Trusts | | Make A Payment | Contact Us | Resources | Our Team

FacebookGoogle+Linked-In PersonalYouTube

Law Firm Web Design By
Zola Media